Eline Vandermeeren

eline

Hello everyone! I’m Eline, I’m 22 years old and I live in Oordegem (near Ghent) with my parents and younger sister Lisa. I’m a 3rd year student in Preschoolteaching  at HU Brussels and hoping to graduate this year. I spend my free time teaching kids something about athletics. However I also like listening to music, going to concerts, shopping and spending a lot of time with my boyfriend.

As a person I think I am at first a little bit shy but when you get to know me better you’ll see I’m not shy at all and that I talk a lot. I’m most of the time a happy person, only in the early morning I’m not always a sunshine.

I am very excited to be part of this program. I’ve never been to Bologna or Italy before, therefore I’m very pleased to get to know this country and especially Bologna. I like to meet new people in addition to learn from them and from each other. I hope when I’m back in Belgium I can still keep contact with some people I met.

I think the subject of the program is well-chosen because every preschool teacher will come in contact with different cultures.  Therefore it is useful to get more view in those cultures.

I’m looking forward to meet you all!

Eline

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: